Der Vorstand

Willi Selders
1. Brudermeister
Kasteelenbend 21
Festnetz: 02832 4867
Mobil: 01718226369
E-Mail: selders@vobaimmo.de

Rainer von Tegelen
2. Brudermeister
Op de Quell 14
Festnetz: 02832 976989
Mobil: 01737845914
E-Mail: rainer@vontegelen.de

Reinhard Thiel
1. Schriftführer
Kötherheideweg 8
Festnetz: 02832 9794500
Mobil: 015114004999
E-Mail: rgthiel@gmx.de

Josef Classen
1. Kassierer
Franz-Terhoeven-Str. 9
Festnetz: 02832 930949
Mobil: 01747543283
E-Mail: josef-classen@t-online.de

Paul van Bebber
Zeugwart
Brunefeldsweg 58
Festnetz: 02832 3934
Mobil: 01713654675
E-Mail: van.bebber@t-online.de

Walter Kösters
1. Schießwart
Seegerheide 31
Festnetz: 02832 975543
Mobil: 015229738440
E-Mail: walter.koesters@arcor.de

Heinz-Peter Paeßens
2. Schießwart
Am Kolk 30
Festnetz: 02832 2439
Mobil: 0162 722 8984
E-Mail: paessensp@aol.com

Marco Leuwen
Obmann-Jungschützen
Mühlenhoeksweg 1
Festnetz: 02832 2919
Mobil: 0157 838 18774
E-Mail: marco.leuwen@googlemail.com

Hermann Voss
Beisitzer / 2. Kassierer
Am Kolk 3
Festnetz: 02832 2210
Mobil: 01721866090
E-Mail: hermann.voss@gmx.de

Markus Wolters
Beisitzer / 2. Schriftführer
Lebendorfer Str. 22
Festnetz: 02832 951602
Mobil: 01622735785
E-Mail: markus.wolters@westnetz.de

Bruno Stenkamp
Internetbeauftragter
Marienstr. 46
Festnetz: 02832 9300348
Mobil: 017696436819
E-Mail: bruno_stenkamp@yahoo.com

Stefan Hoever
Mühlenkamp 4
Obmann-Fahnenschwenker
Festnetz: 02832 970985
 
Mobil: 0173 736 7685
 

 

 

 
 

Erfolg! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.

Fehler! Bitte füllen Sie alle Felder aus.