Der Vorstand

Josef Classen
1. Brudermeister
Franz-Terhoeven-Str. 9
Festnetz: 02832 930949
Mobil: 01747543283
E-Mail: josef-classen@t-online.de

Rainer von Tegelen
2. Brudermeister
Op de Quell 14
Festnetz: 02832 976989
Mobil: 01737845914
E-Mail: rainer@vontegelen.de

Dagmar Schriefers
1. Schriftführer
Hauptstr. 35
Festnetz: 02832 4600
Mobil: 0151 270 58105
E-Mail: dagmarschriefers@gmail.com

Lukas Waeder
1. Kassierer
Seegerheide 9
Festnetz: 02832 404 370
Mobil: 01525 7031547
E-Mail: lukas.waeder@gmail.com

Paul van Bebber
Zeugwart
Brunefeldsweg 58
Festnetz: 02832 3934
Mobil: 01713654675
E-Mail: van.bebber@t-online.de

Walter Kösters
1. Schießwart
Seegerheide 31
Festnetz: 02832 975543
Mobil: 015229738440
E-Mail: walter.koesters@arcor.de

Jürgen Kurowski
2. Schießwart
Veerter Str. 15
Festnetz: 02832 2933
Mobil: 0152 281 17670
E-Mail: juergen-kurowski@web.de

Marco Leuwen
Obmann-Jungschützen
Mühlenhoeksweg 1
Festnetz: 02832 2919
Mobil: 0173 5681997
E-Mail: marco.leuwen@googlemail.com

Bernd Ariaans
Beisitzer 
Twistedener Str. 17
Festnetz: 02832 4271
Mobil: 
E-Mail: bernd@teppichboden-vos.de

Markus Wolters
Beisitzer / 2. Schriftführer
Lebendorfer Str. 22
Festnetz: 02832 951602
Mobil: 01622735785
E-Mail: markus.wolters24@gmail.com

Bruno Stenkamp
Internetbeauftragter
Marienstr. 31b
Festnetz: 02832 9300348
Mobil: 017696436819
E-Mail: bruno_stenkamp@yahoo.com

Stefan Hoever
Am Mühlenkamp 4
Obmann-Fahnenschwenker
Festnetz: 02832 970985
 
Mobil: 0173 736 7685
 

 

 

 
 

Erfolg! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.

Fehler! Bitte füllen Sie alle Felder aus.